New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Top

Male (21) looking for Male Nassau Bay, Texas, United States

I am introverted to an extreme. I am looking for a Top with long, straightened hair.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesGTA: San Andreas, Spore, The Sims 3


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Idea of funVideo games, especially GTA
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV


Political viewsSocialist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSaving animals

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Boldness
On the first dateMovies