New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love anime ❤️

Female (21) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Love anime an manga, parks, goofy dorky boys. Tattoos an piercings are my life. Outgoing an chill. Tacos... omg tacos❤️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Gerbil or guinea pig, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsMy darkest days, bvb, boys like girls, bring me the horizon, the wanted, all American rejects
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksManga
Idea of funGoing on long drives an talking singing to songs , hanging out at the park, drinking, watching movies, goin to the mall on a shopping spree, Six flags, cuddling , explode water bottles (yes, its so much fun!)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will have my back , An be sweet an caring, funny ,goofy , tall,
On the first dateGo to the movies or dinner then later chill at the park an find out more bout one another