New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Raven

0l onto heavy metal music and some old rock I'm play electric guitar and singing in love to draw like going to the pub and hanging out with friends I have 4 tattoos and 8 piercings and black hair with dip dye purple. I'm a shy girl and can be sad most of the time or happy sometimes would love to fine a guy like me into mthe same kind of music like piercings and tattoos I also like gaming and anime and cosplaying

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferCruisers, Choppers, Customs
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideDon't have a bike at the moment

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Defects
How often do you attend punk shows?Not been to one
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Electric guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Angle
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyA mouse
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areGTA 5 and kingdom hearts and final fantasy and alot of other games

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCrow and insidious and pit and the pendulum
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsMachine Head canibal corps and cradle of filth and him
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksTo many to count
Idea of funIs going to the movies going to the pub and drink gaming and going to comic con with friends also siting in an cuddling up watching a film ????
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAlways wanted to go somewhere new

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to find someone that has simaler tastes as me an like to have fun and settle down

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTall skinny has a good sense of humour likes tattoos and piercings like to game cuddle up whatch movies and go to pub and has similar taste in music
On the first dateGo to a pub and have a drink or go and get a coffee or moves

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking