New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy girl looking for love

Shy and sweet. Loves to draw, sing, watch movies, cuddle and play video games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Pierce The Veil
How often do you attend punk shows?Rarely
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Learning electric guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Stefano
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 doggos
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyLaser pointer
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Code and Liah
What breed is your dog?Maltese and Havernese
How old is your dog?13 and 7
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?1 cat
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areLegend of Zelda, Overwatch, Dishonored

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Any gory anime, Impractical Jokers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThor Ragnarok, any Marvel movie basically, horror movies in general
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsGet Scared, Sleeping With Sirens, Set It Off, Fit For Rivals, BOTDF, PTV, BVB Slipknot, AC/DC
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry
Favorite booksMagnus Chase, Percy Jackson, Hunger Games
Idea of funCuddling and watching movies or playing video games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing out swimming with a significant other

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will care for me and be loyal and make me happy when I'm down and reassure me when I'm anxious
On the first dateCuddle at my house and watch a movie and order pizza