New here? Sign Up Have an account?

its whatever..

My name is Chris Burns, known to some as Chris Keepers because i went by that until my 18th birthday when i had to swich to my legal last name of Burns. I'm an easy going, very laid back individual. I'm very easy to be friends with and am probably one of the most caring people you will ever meet in your life, I'm always out to help people through any problems they may be facing or are about to face, it's just who i am, some see it as a weakness but it's just how i am. I am really non confrontational, i dont like to fight nor argue with anyone. I'm not one to intentionally hurt anyones feelings, if i ever feel like i have then I'm right there apologizing and trying to fix whatever happened...

Horror movies and music are a major part of my life, I'm always either listening to music or watching a movie. I do enjoy both and will watch just about any kind of movie, even if its low budget or foreign w/subtitles. As far as the music i listen to, I'm a huge fan of 80s rock but will listen to any era of rock music that exists...

Well i dont know of anything else to say on here but if there's something else that you'd like to know about me then just ask, i'll always answer and will never take a question for what it's not...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamOakland Raiders, San Jose Sharks, OKC Thunder
Favorite college teamOklahoma State University