New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Marjorie

I love metal, tea, horror movies, and cats.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Rick and Morty, and American Horror Story
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything Horror Related
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsThy Art is Murder, Whitechapel, In This Moment, Evanescence, Otep, The Pretty Reckless, Of Mice & Men, etc.
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funAnything, really
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness