New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I don't bite ???? hard

I'm a Wiccan who love the occult and all things dark.
I enjoy drawing and painting
I'm a massive fan of anime

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty, z nation, game of thrones, archer, the walking dead, big mouth, brickleberry, American dad, American horror story, the vampire diaries, x files, Buffy the vampire slayer, charmed
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe thing, nightmare on elm street, the conjuring, insidious, alien, pandorum, as above so below, hellraiser
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsIn this moment, bring me the horizon, black veiled brides, 30 seconds to mars, Marilyn Manson, Rob Zombie, slipknot, korn
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnita Blake series, interview with the vampire, true blood series, goddess, Jane Austin, Jane eyre
Idea of funAnything art and craft related, gaming on Xbox one, swimming, hiking, singing, dancing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting, absailing, dating an emo guy

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo sell my artwork and work on a job I find stimulating and fun. To have a partner to share my life with who I adore

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPiercings, tattoos, dark hair, beautiful smile, tall, slim athletic build, someone who is caring, faithful, funny, ambitious, protective, loving
On the first dateA movie, and dinner after looking round some shops having a laugh