New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A queen looking for her King

Funny, outgoing, adventurous, honest and loyal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCook and musican

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, teen wolf, siesta key, Saturday night live, the ranch, sons of anarchy and much more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIT, Nightmare on elm st, anything rob zombie, American satan, transformers, harry potter, lord of the rings and many more
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsEnterprise Earth
Asking Alexandria
Slaughter to prevail
Chelsea Grin
Whitechapel
Motionless in white
Ice Nine Kills
Lorna Shore
Mire Lore
Blessthefall
Attila
Emmure
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to concerts
Chilling with friends
HobbiesFamily, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a family and start my own record label

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness