New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking to meet people like me

Male (20) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

I am a very dark personality that is brooding almost all the time all i want is to make friends have fun and be myself for once

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Emo Lifestyle

Has been Emo for:3-10 Years
Favorite Emo/Punk bandEvanescence
Most prominent Emo traitsDepressed, Introvert, Mysterious, Quiet, Romantic, Shy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSword art online.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsBillie Eilish, Becky G, Sabrina Carpenter
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funchatting and hanging out with my friends, chilling with great music, and tring new things.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygoing to a anime convention in Japan

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo figure out the secrets of everything

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersome one enough like me to understand me but different enough to teach me something new
On the first datetake her to the movies or dinner
Age18-25
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim, Stocky, Thick, Voluptuous

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bowling, Equestrian, Motorcycle Racing, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite college teamNone