New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi what up :)

Hi whats up? i'm a cool girl and looking for someone to be with. Im a mix of a girl but im sweet awesome, i like to do art,reading,video games,outdoors stuff, music, ect, i do alot of fun things. I love making friends and hanging out and playing pool or by the beach. So if you wanna know more hit me up :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtFanged, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleRight now im making air brush t-shirts and tattoos

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like different animes and horror movies but up on my and my mans mood is what i watch
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesSame as before i like alot of anime but its up on the mood
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsFraming hanley,egypt centarl,torn to pieces,volbeat,dead by april,aiden,ill nino,all time low, my darkest day, avenged sevenfold,underoath,trivium,saliva,papa roach,
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksAll different kinda alot of names
Idea of funHanging out,mudding on my four wheelers,going swimming,cuddling wathing a movie
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've so far tried everything i wanted to do but if theres anything my man wants to do or friends i will try it out.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeIs it get married while in in college for cooking then have my first child after my 2 years of school then after a age go back and start my tattoo school as well and after that finish y family. enjoy my life with myfamily and cooking for them and just have a great life with the man i love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a sweet caring loving guy that will do anything for me and will portect me no matter what will love me for me and will never leave me no matter what happens and will stay by my side and have a family with me and will have my hand and always be there for us I also want him funny and relaxing and cool somone whos willing to do anything with me no matter what it is.
On the first dateAnything he can think of that i will like and win me over:)